Event Calendar

April 2018

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
Education Tour Monday, April 2, 2018 - 00:01
 
Founder's Day Tuesday, April 3, 2018 - 00:01
 
Education Tour Tuesday, April 3, 2018 - 00:01
 
2018 Education Conference Tuesday, April 3, 2018 - 00:01
 
Education Tour Wednesday, April 4, 2018 - 00:01
 
Education Tour Thursday, April 5, 2018 - 00:01
 
Education Tour Friday, April 6, 2018 - 00:01
 
Education Tour Saturday, April 7, 2018 - 00:01
 
Symposium - Research Day Saturday, April 7, 2018 - 00:01
 
Education Tour Sunday, April 8, 2018 - 00:01
 
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
Officers and Administrative Staff Meeting Monday, April 9, 2018 - 00:01
 
JTA - MoE Meeting Tuesday, April 10, 2018 - 00:01
 
Pre-Retirement Seminar - South East Region Wednesday, April 11, 2018 - 08:30
 
Pre-Retirement Seminar - Western Region Thursday, April 12, 2018 - 08:30
 
 
Vilma Lawes Munroe - 5K Run Saturday, April 14, 2018 - 00:01
 
 
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
 
 
Pre-Retirement Seminar - South East Region Wednesday, April 18, 2018 - 08:30
 
Pre-Retirement Seminar - South East Region Thursday, April 19, 2018 - 08:30
 
Investment Seminar - South Central Region Thursday, April 19, 2018 - 08:30
 
 
 
 
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
 
Investment Seminar - Western Region Tuesday, April 24, 2018 - 08:30
 
Investment Seminar - North East Region Wednesday, April 25, 2018 - 08:30
 
Pre-Retirement Seminar - South East Region Wednesday, April 25, 2018 - 08:30
 
 
Finance and Central Executive Friday, April 27, 2018 - 00:01
 
 
 
30
1
2
3
4
5
6