President - Janet Able-Simpson, Central Branch All Age School



Vice President - Teasha Martin, Convent of Mercy Academy, 26 South Camp Road, Kingston 4


District Associations

East - Christopher Scott, Elletson Primary & Infant School

West - Glenroy Williams, St. Andrew Technical High School

North Central - Raphael Davis, Jessie Ripoll Primary School, 26 South Camp Road

South Central - Paula Plummer, Calabar Primary School, 2A Sutton Street



St. Andrew

President - Debbie Meek, Calabar High School


Vice President - Tanya Lynch, Louise Bennett Coverley All Age School


District Associations

East - Winston Smith, Constitution Hill Primary School, Constitution Hill P.A.

North Central - Dawn Stelle, The Queen's School. 4 Central Avenue, Kingston 8

South West - Raymond Simmonds, P.O. Box 105, Kingston 11

West Central - Merlene Smith, Rock Hall All Age School, Rock Hall P.O.

North West - Horatio Mason, Oberlin High School, Lawrence Taverns P.O.

Gordon Town - Trudy Ann Dacres Beepat, Gordon Town P.O.

North - Tamashella Smith, Golden Spring Primary School

Central - Delores Harris, St. Joseph's Teachers' College



St. Thomas

President - Joel Scott, Aeolus Valley Primary School



Vice President - Estelle Davis Wright, Lystra Primary School


District Associations

East - Rosemarie Bedasie, Arcadia Primary School, Arcadia P.A.

West - Thelma Salmon, Grant's Pen Primary and Infant School, Yallahs, P.O.

Central - Jacqueline Hendricks, Middleton Primary School, Spring Garden P.A.

Blue Mountain Valley - Dion Ramsay, Hillside Primary School, Seaforth P.O.




President - Carla Batiste, Fair Prospect High, Long Bay.




President Elect - Kay Buckley Glennie, Fair Prospect Primary


District Associations

East - Simone Allen Archer, Manchioneal All Age, Manchioneal P.O.

Rio Grande - Mark Higgins, Fellowship PJH, Fellowship P.O.

Port Antonio - Jennifer Johnson, Norwich Primary, Norwich P.A.

St. George's - Julane King, Claverty Cottage Primary School, Claverty Cottage P.O.


St. Mary

President - Timroy Shaw, Port Maria Primary School, Port Maria P.O.


President Elect - Daedre Moulton, Gayle Primary, Gayle P.O. 

District Associations

East -  Elecia Francis,  May River Primary, Enfield P.O.

Central - Deniese Smiley, Carron Hall High School, Carron Hall P.O.

North - Kesue Nicely, Free Hill Primary, Bamboo P.O.

Richmond - Jayson Morris, Richmond Primary, Richmond P.O.

West - Vivien Mattison, Derry Primary, Pembroke Hall P.O.


St. Ann

President - Nadine Gordon, Ocho Rios Primary



President Elect - Jody Ann Foster-Green, Exchange All Age School


District Associations

Ocho Rios - Ricardo Kennedy, Breadnut Hill Primary, Ocho Rios P.O.

St. Ann's Bay - DeAudrey Miller Hudson, Steer Town Priimary School

Claremont - Diana Campbell, Ferncourt High School, Claremont P.O.

Brown's Town - Patricia James, Edgehill Sch. Of Spec Educ., Edgehill Road.

Moneague​ - Venus Atkinson, Moneague Primary & Junior High, Moneague P.O.

Alexandria - Angella Brown, Murray Mount Primary, St Ann 




President - Tanya Brown-Plummer, First Hill All Age, Jackson Town P.O.



Vice President - Mona Ennis, Falmouth Infant School, Falmouth P.O.


District Associations

Central - Tanya Brown Plummer, First Hill Primary School, Jackson Town P.O.

Queen of Spain - Maudlyn Wright Shaw, Hampden Primary School, Hampden P.O.

Falmouth - Lisa Boothe, Falmouth Infant School, Falmouth P.O.



St. James

President - Garvin Atkinson, Chetwood Primary, Queen's Drive



Vice President - Carolyn Clarke, Providence Heights Infant School, Half Moon P.O.


District Associations

Montego Bay 1 - Vincene Gordon, Corinaldi Avenue Primary School, Montego Bay P.O.

Montego Bay 2 - Camille Hoarde, Goodwill Primary and Infant School, Chatham P.A.

Montego Bay 3 - Markada Williams, Flanker's Primary and Junior High School

Anchovy - Erica Evans, Bickersteth Primary and Infant School, Cambridge P.O.

Cambridge - Coleen Hayles, Cambridge Infant School, Cambridge P.O.

Upper - Joan Smith McCurbyn, Maldon High School, Maldon P.O.




President - Perronet Hall Riley, Sandy Bay Primary School, Sandy Bay P.O.


Vice President - Juliette Malcolm, Rhodes Hall High School


District Associations

Hopewell - Monique Williams, Merlene Ottey High School

Green Island - Shernette Shaw, Church Hill Primary School, Santoy P.A.

Knockalva - Samuel Roberts, Knockalva Technical High School, Ramble P.O.

Lucea​ - Doreen Craigie, Rusea's High School, Rusea's P.O.




President - Alicia Bernard, Grange Hill Primary, Grange Hill 


Vice President - Alicia Bernard, Grange Hill Primary School, P.O. Box 23, Grange Hill District


District Associations

Savanna-la-mar - Monique Neita, Mannings High School, Savanna-la-mar P.O.

Little London - Janet Andrews, Little London Primary School, Little London P.O.

Grange Hill - Jacqueline Barrett-Dillon, Grange Hill Primary

Petersfield - Novelette Brown, Porter's Mountain Primary School, Mt. Peto P.O.

Whitehouse - Norman Johnson, New Hope Primary and Junior High, Whitehouse P.O.

Darliston - Stacy-Ann Watt-Shearer, Maud McLeod High School, Darliston P.O.



St. Elizabeth

President -Patrick Malcolm, Carisbrook Primary School, Carisbrook P.A.



Vice President - Violet Foster Russell, Bethlehem Moravian College


District Associations

Pedro Plains - Omar Mitchelle, Bigwood Primary, Watchwell P.A.

North East (Balaclava)​ - Andre Spencer, Siloah Primary, Siloah Primary P.O.

North West (Maggotty) - Omar Mongal, Glen Stuart Primary, Maggotty P.O.

Black RiverEstella Bennett-Williams, Brompton Primary, Fyffes Pen P.O.

South East - Colin Cameron, Bull Savannah Primary School, Bull Savannah P.O.

Central - Angela D. Russell, Santa Cruz Primary and Junior High, Santa Cruz P.O.

New Market - Tenesha Forbes, Lewisville High School, New Market P.O.





President - David Powell, Porus High School, Porus



Vice President - David Powell, Porus High School, Porus P.O.


District Associations

North West - Annette Ellis, Mile Gully Primary, Mile Gully P.O.

East Central - Jonelle Murray, DeCarteret College, Mandeville P.O.

Porus - Christene Dawkins, Porus Primary School, Porus P.O.

North - Angella McKenzie, Devon All Age, Devon P.O.

West Central - Joan Blackwood-Simpson, Bethabara Primary, New Green P.O.

South - Rosemarie Thompson Collins, Cross Keys High, Cross Keys P.O.



President - Beverley McKenzie, Glenmuir High


Vice President - Dianne Gordon Denton, Denbigh High School, May Pen P.O.


District Associations

Chapelton - Janett Gordon, Wood Hall Primary, Wood Hall P.O.

May Pen - Marjorieth Manning, Central High, May Pen P.O.

Mocho - Ann Marie McLeggon, Lennon High, Mocho P.O.

Vere - Alicia Graham, Race Course Primary, Race Course

Kellits - Tracy-Ann Mahoney, Crofts Hill Primary & Junior High School, Crofts Hill P.O. 

Frankfield​ - Janett Gordon, Edwin Allen High School, Frankfield P.O. 


St. Catherine

President - Shernette Nelson Mayne, Lucky Valley Primary School



Vice President - Maurine Davidson, St. Catherine High School, Spanish Town P.O.


District Associations 

Linstead​ - Phillip Lee, Ewarton Primary School, Ewarton P.O.

Guy's Hill - Millicent DaCosta, Mt. Nebo Primary School, Benbow P.A.

North West - Lavern Johnson, Davis Primary School, Old Harbour P.O.

Portmore - Tatricia A. Clarke, Bridgeport High School, Bridgeport P.O.

St. Jago - Collington Powell, Friendship Primary School, Spanish Town P.O.

Troja - Mario Palmer, Rose Hill Primary School, Red Pond P.O.

Upper St. John - Paulette Brown, Top Hill Primary School, Top Hill P.O.

Latest Member Musings